Verktyg & Förnödenheter

Försäljning Säljare

Försäljning

Andreas Skagerlind

Försäljningschef

0470 - 79 97 96

andreas.skagerlind@sov.se

Gustav Neikter

Butikschef (föräld.ledig till feb -24)

0470 - 79 97 23

gustav.neikter@sov.se

Säljare

Johannes Karlsson

Säljare Industri/Svets

0470 - 79 97 91

johannes.karlsson@sov.se

Oskar Schönqvist

Säljare Industri

0470 - 79 97 22

oskar.schonqvist@sov.se

Magnus Jonsson

Säljare Industri

0470 - 79 97 04

magnus.jonsson@sov.se

Felix Norén

Säljare Industri

0470 - 79 97 18

felix.noren@sov.se

Kim Wiberg

Säljare Bygg

0470 - 79 97 37

kim.wiberg@sov.se

Daniel Götesson

Säljare Skärande

072 - 660 28 42

daniel.gotesson@sohlbergs.se

Per Samuelsson

Säljare Diamant- & Elverktyg

0470 - 79 97 17

per.samuelsson@sov.se

Mattias Ivarsson

Innesäljare Industri/Bygg

0470 - 79 97 21

mattias.ivarsson@sov.se

Tomas Marthinsson

Innesäljare Industri

0470 - 79 97 41

tomas.marthinsson@sov.se

Jan-Olof Theandersson

Innesäljare Industri/Skärande

0470 - 79 97 03

jan-olof.theandersson@sov.se

Jon Sundström

Innesäljare Industri

0470 - 79 97 31

jon.sundstrom@sov.se

Lars Ehn

Innesäljare Industri

0470 - 79 97 11

lars.ehn@sov.se

Stäng