Försäljning

 Försäljning

Försäljningschef Säljare Personligt skydd Innesäljare

Försäljningschef

Andreas Skagerlind

Försäljningschef

0470 - 799796

andreas.skagerlind@sov.se

Säljare

Johannes Karlsson

Säljare Svets

0470 - 799791

johannes.karlsson@sov.se

Peter Fransson

Säljare Bygg

0470 - 799737

peter.fransson@sov.se

Jens Claëson

Säljare Industri

0470-799718

jens.claeson@sov.se

Lars Hammarstedt

Säljare Industri

0470 - 799704

lars.hammarstedt@sov.se

Oskar Schönqvist

Säljare Industri

0470-799722

oskar.schonqvist@sov.se

Daniel Götesson

Säljare Skärande

072-660 28 42

daniel.gotesson@sohlbergs.se

Lars Ehn

Säljare Industri

Personligt skydd

Karin Tärnström

Säljare Personligt skydd

0470 - 799705

karin.tarnstrom@sov.se

Torbjörn Holgersson

Säljare Personligt skydd

0470-799709

torbjorn.holgersson@sov.se

Innesäljare

Isabelle Chronvall

Innesäljare Personligt skydd

0470-799719

isabelle.chronvall@sov.se

Henric Stenemo

Innesäljare Industri, Bygg

0470 - 799721

henric.stenemo@sov.se

Tomas Marthinsson

Innesäljare Industri

0470 - 799741

tomas.marthinsson@sov.se

Jan-Olof Theandersson

Innesäljare Skärande

0470 - 799703

jan-olof.theandersson@sov.se

Jon Sundström

Innesäljare Industri

0470 - 799731

jon.sundstrom@sov.se

Stäng