Fältsäljare

Kontakta någon av våra säljare direkt

Andreas Skagerlind

Försäljningschef

0470 - 799796

andreas.skagerlind@sov.se

Johannes Karlsson

Svets, Industri

0470 - 799791

johannes.karlsson@sov.se

Lars Ehn

Industri

0470 - 799711

lars.ehn@sov.se

Lars Hammarstedt

Industri

0470 - 799704

lars.hammarstedt@sov.se

Peter Fransson

Bygg, Industri

0470 - 799737

peter.fransson@sov.se

Jens Claëson

Bygg, Industri

0470-799718

jens.claeson@sov.se

Mats Sjöbrink

Personligt skydd

0470 - 799709

mats.sjobrink@sov.se

Karin Tärnström

Personligt skydd

0470 - 799705

karin.tarnstrom@sov.se

Mikael Hjelmberg

Skärande

0470 - 799789

mikael.hjelmberg@sohlbergs.se

Stäng